• BLUEBEERY

Repräsentanten Deutschland

Head of Sales
Showroom Düsseldorf
The new fashion Plaza
7. Etage 
Karl-Arnold-Platz 2
40474 Düsseldorf 
Germany

Anke Risse
Mobil  +49 (0) 173 291 91 69
Mail   anke.risse@freenet.de
Mirco Risse
Mobil  +49 (0) 172 234 73 75
Mail   mirco.risse@freenet.de


NRW 
The new fashion Plaza
My Fashion
Anke Risse
7. Etage 
Karl-Arnold-Platz 2
40474 Düsseldorf 
Germany
Mobil  +49 (0) 173 291 91 69
Mail   anke.risse@freenet.de

Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Saarland
Modeagentur Stenger
Häuser der Mode
Haus 1, Raum 702
Kölner Straße 1
65760 Eschborn
Germany

Katja Stenger
Mobil +49 (0) 173 696 96 05
Stefan Stenger
Mobil +49 (0) 173 303 56 77
Fax +49 (0) 0602 899 4169
Mail  modeagenturstenger@gmx.de

Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein/Niedersachsen/Bremen
Modeagentur Schlötke
ModeCentrum Hamburg
Modering 11
Raum 213
22457 Hamburg
Germany
Mobil  +49 (0) 172 423 73 76
Mail   modeagentur-schloetke@gmx.de
www.modeagentur-schloetke.de

Bayern
Modeagentur Mutzhas
Brigitte Mutzhas
MTC, Haus 3, Raum 105
Taunusstraße 45
80807 München
Germany
Fon   +49 (0) 89 359 99 20 
Fax   +49 (0) 89 359 97 41
Mail  mutzhasen@t-online.de
www.modeagentur-mutzhas.de

Baden-Würtemberg
Fashion-Strubel
Alexander Strubel
Euro Fashion Center
5. OG / Raum 594
Mahdentalstr. 100 - 102
71065 Sindelfingen
Germany
Fon +49 (0) 7031 79 27 00
Mobil +49 (0) 177 714 81 00
Mail  alexander@strubel-fashion.de

Mecklenburg Vorpommern, Brandenburg, 
Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Sachsen, Berlin

Textilagentur Schuddeboom
Europarc Dreilinden, Gebäude A2/EG. AB0
Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 1b
14532 Kleinmachnow
Germany
Fon +49 (0) 30 23 25 69 20
Fax +49 (0) 30 23 25 69 22 22 0
Mobil +49 (0) 172 95 87 012
Mail   info@textilagentur-schuddeboom.de
www.textilagentur-schuddeboom.de

Repräsentanten Ausland

Niederlande
Annalies Perdijk Interfashion CV
Kon.Wilhelminaplein 13 / 01.07.08
1062 HH Amsterdam
Fon   +31 (0) 204 08 52 80
Mail   annalies@perdijkinterfashion.nl

Belgien
Keldermans B.V.B.A.
Keldermans Carine
IFG Centrum
Baalhoek 48
1853 Strombeek-Bever
Belgium
Mobil +32 (0) 478 78 91 80
Mail    carine.keldermans@gmail.com

Osteuropa
unique selected
Tatjana Angel
Potsdamer Strasse 91
Gebäude 44
10785 Berlin
Germany
Fon  +49 (0) 30 263 945 10
Mail  tatjana.angel@uniqueselected.com

Österreich
Womenworld e.U.
Ulrich Herbring
Moosfeldstrasse 1
5101 Bergheim/Salzburg
Österreich
Fon +43 (0) 662 45 93 46
Fax +43 (0) 662 45 93 46 16
Mobil +43 (0) 664 150 86 96
Mail     herbring@womenworld.at
www.womenworld.at​​​​​​​


Mittlerer Osten 
Fehmi Chama GmbH & Co. KG
Fehmi Chama
Otto-Hahn-Strasse 2
85609 Dornach
Germany
Fon   +49 (0) 89 99 40 33 0
Fax   +49 (0) 89 99 40 33 30
Mail   f.chama @chama-fashion.de
www.chama-fashion.de

info@ladyset.de · +49 (0) 6028/97250